MamaBlogger365 – The Art of Giving Birth by Aiya Art

Celestial Expectance, © Aiya Art; all rights reserved.

Giving birth has been the single most life-altering event of my life. Not only has it changed me; it has made me a better human being. I have learned to trust my body and to surrender to its timing. I was plunged into the awesome arms of labor, never to find my way back….

Click here to view this week’s complete exhibit.

Support MamaBlogger365 and help the Museum of Motherhood secure a permanent home in 2011! Your tax-deductible donation in ANY amount will help us make our September POP-UP exhibit in NYC a permanent reality – visit our Members page to learn more.

Leave a Reply

  • Contact: MamazinaMagazine@gmail.com

  • Call To Order Mamazina: 877.711.MOMS (6667)
